Congratulations to UWA faculty award winners

Posted on 24th June 2020

Congratulations to the University of Western Australian faculty award winners. We are proud of all the Dental School winners, with special congratulations to Jasmine Li (who received the ADAWA Award for Leadership Excellence in Dentistry) and to Emily Grant (who received the ADAWA Prize for Academic Excellence in Dentistry). We will be featuring more about Jasmine and Emily in the August edition of The Western Articulator.